Contact_List_Tbl
103936 Mr. Robert Charles Young pappy@tvscable.com Drury Young born in VA died ca. 1829 United Kingdom
104169 Garth Porter Lamb Sr. garthsr32@gmail.com, garthsr32@gmail.com Johanas Lambe 1603-1631
10429 George Eric Young oldhiker50@aol.com, lamborn@fau.edu Andrew Lamont Young b 1646 Dunoon
104489 James Waddell Lamont nmccallum2225@gmail.com Samuel Lamont 1818 Newton
105776 Thomas William Young FlatDogOne@yahoo.com Andrew Lamont Young b 1646 Dunoon
107917 Contact Group Admnister allen.st@verizon.net John Black born Aug 4
108644 Black allen.st@verizon.net Contact Group Admnister
108794 Contact Group Admnister allen.st@verizon.net Angus Lamont b.c. 1731
115901 Robert Brown robertb99@rogers.com Henry Brown c. 1737
118913 Alexander Alan Paterson alexanderpaterson@btinternet.com, alexanderpatterson@btinternet.com Archibald Patrick or Lamont b 6 Feb 1710 Scotland
120077 Mr. Dale Arthur White dawhite2@verizon.net John White b. 1760
120216 Mr. Kenneth Caldwell Luckey luc-1@bellsouth.net, kluckey83@bellsouth.net Robert Luckey b. abt. 1690 d. 1754
124430 Mr. Robert Eugene Gibson bobgibbie@gmail.com, hootmon17@outlook.com Auslan MacAuslan b 1132 d1187 Scotland
127132 Harvey John Lamont dlholm912@yahoo.com James Lamont abt 1758
128507 Contact Group Admnister allen.st@verizon.net James Burdon b.c. 1738 Selaby United Kingdom
129574 Robert J. Patterson roberjp@sbcglobal.net Elijah Patterson b. 1802
130048 Alex Michael Lemmon ShetlandHouse@gmail.com William Lemmon born 1793
134101 Mr. Ian Charles Lamont lamocl@ozemail.com.au George Edward Alexander Lamont 1855 NZ Unknown Origin
135034 Mr. Bruce E. Lamb vmunn1@outlook.com Richard Lamb b. 1687 - 1691
139352 Dr. Joel Alexander Black Jr. joelblack@mindspring.com, WookieLB@gmail.com; Alexwim74@gmail.com; sparkywsy@yahoo.com James Black born about 1720 (PA?)- died 1818 (NC)
142567 Mr. Damian Downie ddownie@optusnet.com.au William Downie b 1831 Scotland
146914 Mr. John Baird Hosking Dot@HoaReserves.com, sellhms@aol.com Rowe Hosken born abt 1550
150636 Lannom allen.st@verizon.net Contact Group Admnister
151429 Mr. Ronald W. Brown ron@ronwbrown.com United States
152662 Mr. Artem Andreevich Lamanov longdlin@yahoo.com, alamanov@mail.ru Trofim Lamonov 1650-1690
155519 LaMont allen.st@verizon.net Contact Group Admnister
159342 Young allen.st@verizon.net Contact Group Admnister
162286 Landers allen.st@verizon.net Contact Group Admnister
165124 Ian Crawford Brown pacificvistas@gmail.com (Joseph Brown b 1803 Ayrshire) Scotland
165565 Mr. William Brown willbr@gmail.com William Brown b. 1794 Campbeltown Scotland Scotland
168122 Mr. Michael Eugene Black michaelblack1964@live.com John Black b 1750 d 1830 VA. Unknown Origin
169108 Mr. Mark Simpkins simpkins@bigplanet.com Lewis Simpkins b. 1772 New York
170426 Mr. Robert Alvin Williams jujuosa@cox.net John Williams b. 1772 Burke Co. Georgia
172877 Mr. Richard Ralph Barden Richard.Barden@dot.wi.gov, bardenrichard010@gmail.com William Barden b.c.1624
176645 Lamont allen.st@verizon.net Contact Group Admnister
189014 Mr. George Downie damiandowniednaproject@gmail.com, georgedownie39@btinternet.com Samuel Downie b. @1800 Scotland
18928 Jameson McShane Johnson clanmcshane@yahoo.co.uk, jrkathleen@juno.com Conn MacShane (O& Ireland
191784 Brown allen.st@verizon.net Contact Group Admnister
195960 Lamont allen.st@verizon.net Contact Group Admnister
195961 Lamont allen.st@verizon.net Contact Group Admnister
197817 Contact Group Admnister allen.st@verizon.net martin lamont 1834 Unknown Origin
198395 Lukei allen.st@verizon.net Contact Group Admnister
198775 Lokey allen.st@verizon.net Contact Group Admnister
200374 Lammie allen.st@verizon.net Contact Group Admnister
201688 Mr. Steven Lee Allen allen.st@verizon.net, the.super8mm@gmail.com Caleb Lammon b. 1796 and d. 8 May 1855 United States
202982 Turner allen.st@verizon.net Contact Group Admnister
203008 Koby Jay White kwhite@firehousemail.com Thomas White b.1670 Scotland Scotland
203128 Lamont allen.st@verizon.net Contact Group Admnister
208243 Mr. Robert Lamont craig.mcpherson@mac.com, jeanmcpherson@mac.com Archibald LAMONT b
210209 Mr. Robert Shanklin Wham jshaffer94247@frontier.com, jshaffer94247@gmail.com Benjamin Wham emigrated abt. 1797 Ireland
214699 Meikle allen.st@verizon.net Contact Group Admnister
238132 Mr. Jan Keiller lamborn@physics.fau.edu Alexander Kiler abt. 1715?-? Strathmartin Angus
238805 Mr. Claude Young watkisd@starr.org, watkisd@comcast.net Issac Young b 1818 and d. 1879
243931 Mr. Jeffrey N Lemon jeff.deb.lemon@gmail.com John Lemon b. abt 1785 and d. abt 1865
252221 Landers allen.st@verizon.net Contact Group Admnister
253118 McClement allen.st@verizon.net Contact Group Admnister
258258 Mr. Ian Feachnie ianfeachnie@tiscali.co.uk Norman Phillipson d1986 United Kingdom
259497 Albert D. Brown aldar.email@gmail.com, aldar.email@gmail.com William Brown b. about 1689 and d. ________ Scotland
260185 Mr. Richard Lee Oliver rich.oliver@comcast.net, rich.l.oliver@gmail.com; rich.oliver@comcast.net Bradley Crippen b. 1610
26123 Harold Young sharon@homewisemls.com, sha@homewisemsl.com Andrew Lamont Young b 1640 Argyll
262756 Mr. Richard Lemont Smith smithrl@roadrunner.com, smithrl@roadrunner.com James Smith b circa 1683 and d 1753
265785 Lamont allen.st@verizon.net Contact Group Admnister
266688 Mr. Ken Black kenyonblack@hotmail.com Robert Goin Black b. 1627 and d. 1702
267592 Mr. Robert Mitchell Lamont lamontrob@hotmail.com William Lamont 1794 - 1866 Ballygoney No Ireland Ireland
268203 Mr. William L. Lemmon irish.lemmontree@gmail.com George Leman b. 1785 and d. 1847
269679 Ronald Wayne Black rsm7para@windstream.net, rmblack@windstream.net James Black b. 1795 and d. 1840
275442 White allen.st@verizon.net Contact Group Admnister
277006 Mr. David J Black retiredpostal@outlook.com, chieffmo@yahoo.com James Thomas Black b. 1720 and d. 1806
284448 Mr. donald wray lemmon dlemmon001@stny.rr.com william b lemmon b 1800 or 1810 Unknown Origin
285017 Mr. Killough Henry White III chip68@bellsouth.net John White b. 1720
285973 Mr. Colm Mark Munnelly colm.munnelly@gmail.com Patrick Munnelly b. 1841-1843 Ireland
30050 Ronald Arthur Hadley mukrhad@comcast.net Simon Hadley b. 1640 Dublin
310356 Mr. James H. McClammy mamathomeb@gmail.com, southernheritage38@gmail.com Oney McClammy 1645-1694 Scotland
312746 Mr. David Michael Lamb diggeroneztab@gmail.com George Lamb b.1800 Ireland
312804 Mr. Robert Laurie, George Lamont Sr. rob_lamont@smartchat.net.au George Lamont Sr.
31288 Mr. Roy Alexander Young scottish_roy@yahoo.com Andrew Young (Lamont) b abt 1642 Argyle
319657 Mr. James Black c.blackfisher@gmail.com, diglou411@aol.com Hugh Black b. 1811 and d. 1846
32181 Mr. John M. Clemens jclemens@harbornet.com, tacomablues@gmail.com John Clemmens 1826 - 1906 Ireland
32205 Mr. William Edward White killbuck@frontier.com John Elza White b. 1812 VA United Kingdom
323389 John Turner jturner.ijee@gmail.com, john.turner@dit.ie Michael Turner b 1810 Miltown Galway
328312 Mr. Trevor Neil Warren wtrevor@outlook.com.au Alfred Neal George WARREN 1901-1977
331358 Mr. Glenister Lamont glenister.lamont@bigpond.com, vikinglawman@gmail.com John Lamont b1820 d1872 Ireland
332456 Mr. Alexander Анатольевич Lekomcev NOPIDR@yandex.ru, blacklekar1989@mail.ru; blacklekar@mail.ru Roman Lekom╤ev 1859 derevnya Kabanovskya . Vyatka Russian Federation
333212 Mr. James Serge Louis Turner goombask@hotmail.com James b 1793 Kent Eng d1749 Eng m Mary Steadman
335626 Mr. John W Patterson jwp-312@hotmail.com Patterson Scotland
345537 John Turner johnrturner1979@hotmail.com Isaiah Turner b d OH>Daniel Elija b1870 OH d1950OH Unknown Origin
353379 James Lamont towardjim@aol.com Michael Lamont
354479 Brian Black ieblacks@sbcglobal.net John Black. b. 1818 and d. 1896 Ireland
359339 Sid Look tmlook@gmail.com Scotland
394163 David Lamon syl1471@gmail.com Nathan W. Lamon b. 1836 and d. 1915
394311 Luther Thompson Jr. thompsonlaw1@juno.com Thomas L. Thompson b. abt 1860 and died abt. 1943 Scotland
396395 Gordon McClimans gmccli9384@aol.com William George McClimans Scotland
404589 Mark Danford danfordmr7@gmail.com Connell Dunlavey Ireland 1842k Ireland
40472 Hector John Munn hjmvfm@Gmail.com Duncan Munn b.@1746 Kilfinan Argyleshire
40590 Jay Munn vmunn1@outlook.com Patrick Cresson Munn 1803 - 1875
40737 Mr. Melvin Joseph Wright melvinwright@twc.com, divineoutdoorstv@TWC.com John Wright SR England
414665 Michael Lynn Brown mlbcoach@gmail.com William (Scotty) Brown b.1811 and d. 1875 Scotland
438776 Timothy Turner twoturners@yahoo.com Joseph bc1728 d 1786 Toland CT m Dorothy Badcock England
443719 William Bowdoin abwshop123@gmail.com France
445693 Mr. David Lamont dlamont@outlook.com.au William Lamont b. 1822 d. 1900 Scotland
44857 William MacKay Meikle wmeikle@bright.net Robert Meikle b 1820 Scotland
45044 Mr. John F. Lamond Jr. johnlamond2@live.com James David Lamont 1790
465047 Mr. Dennis Gordon Patrick denpat55@gmail.com John Patric b.1429 & d. 1463 Scotland
479594 Mr. Glenn Lamont Ewan glenn.ewan@uqconnect.edu.au Unknown Origin
489311 Robert D Lamont tlamont3@gmail.com Unknown Origin
489949 Bryan M Smith bmashley@msn.com Jeremiah C.P. Smith b. 1827 d. 1910
494152 William LaMons katnwilliesp@gmail.com Mordecai Lamons Scotland
50101 Charles White lorriewhite1@gmail.com Thomas White b.1718
50116 Luke allen.st@verizon.net Contact Group Admnister
514968 Craig D Lemonds cdlem@aol.com Unknown Origin
530894 Matthew D Luther kateh@iislands.com Unknown Origin
546961 Clayton LaMont barbaraannlamont@yahoo.com Greece
55182 Mr. Earl Verdelle Young earlyoung.tx@gmail.com Andrew Lamont Young b 1646 Dunoon
55859 Neil Lamont neillamontiii@hotmail.com Neil Lamont b 1790 Barony Lanark
55860 John Leslie Lamont lamontn@gkti.com John Lamont b ca.1760 Snizort Skye Invernesshire Scotland
584041 Alan McDougall Alanmcdougall31@icloud.com Unknown Origin
627180 Guillaume Oberholster loraine.lamont@gmail.com Lamont Malcolm
640393 Tom Lamont ilamont.com@gmail.com James Lamont b. 1814 Ardoch
65250 James Martin Rock rock@economics.utah.edu patrick rocks Northern Ireland
67421 Turner allen.st@verizon.net Contact Group Admnister
67910 Craig Samuel Lemmons papa.lemmons@gmail.com Reiner Siebrands 1845
71519 Charles Thomas Lambie LaCalif2@cs.com James Lambie b 1673 Ayrshire Scotland
733357 Mark Allan Lammon, Jr. lammon85@gmail.com Jr. Duncan Lammon
736103 James W Lucas historian.msmd@gmail.com Patrick McLucas b. 1798 co. Donegal Ireland
736112 George Steven Brown g.steven.brown@gmail.com Edward Brown b. 1590 Waping England
740114 Mr. Kevin Layne Turner kevinlayne@aol.com David Turner 1813 SC d 1893 DeKalb Co. TN Unknown Origin
74790 Rickey Ray Turner rturner@charter.net James b 1777 NC d 1851 TN m Esther Ewing Unknown Origin
76094 John Micheal Black black@ravensrock.net William Black b. 4 July 1776 d. after 1850 Scotland
762720 Ben Black ljicdc@icloud.com, bblack74@hotmail.com William Black 1805 -1845
76449 White allen.st@verizon.net Contact Group Admnister
77826 Brian Lee Young byoung@lodinet.com Andrew Lamont Young b 1646 Dunoon
78871 James Harvey Turner II jturner@mdot.state.ms.us, johann124@yahoo.com Amos b bef 1755 d1813 Marion Co. SC >Thomas Unknown Origin
788822 kyle jason lamont kyle@funktiondesign.ca Alexander Lamont 1778 - 1850
789372 Allan Leroy Turner AlTurnerPE@comcast.net Robert Turner b1784 Ire. d1851 IN m Martha Woods Unknown Origin
79612 Contact Group Admnister allen.st@verizon.net Daniel Brown b 1753 Largs Aryshire
82198 Ralph Youngblood kljoh@yahoo.com George W YB 1840 Abbeville SC-67 Match toYoung
83252 Jerry Franklin Lamons marie4canada@aol.com Mordecai Lamons 1765 -1841
85600 Paul Couch beaready1@gmail.com, apphapp@hotmail.com; Jerri@Jerriwoolworth.com Eli Couch b. 1857 d. 1929 Unknown Origin
89556 Lamond allen.st@verizon.net Contact Group Admnister
93005 Thomas Wayne McClammy Sr. mamathomeb@gmail.com, mamathomeb@gmail.com Thomas McClammy b. 1705
94014 Contact Group Admnister allen.st@verizon.net Neal Lamont b 1780 Ireland
94950 Stephen Craig Sitlington SCSitlington@att.net John Sitlington b 1640 Argyl Scotland
95779 Jon Lamont hunterjond@comcast.net Archibald D Lamont b 1750 Lochgilphead Scotland
9766 Harold Wayne Turner harold1676@att.net John Turner d 1813 Spartanburg SC Scotland
98053 Jack Lemonds lemonds@hawaii.rr.com, laymanearl@yahoo.com Frank E. Lemons b: 20 Aug 1843
B1096 James C. S. Harrison jcsharrison@comcast.net Robert Patrick b. 1705
B117009 Richard Young rycomm@poplarridgefarm.com Robert Young Sr abt 1720 - 1792
B3492 Mr. Steven David Brown tuxsteve@gmail.com John Brown b.1758
B3898 George William Black margblk@gmail.com Alexander Black ca 1820 -1860 United Kingdom
B6572 Robert Patrick Bowman Jr. Onek9training@yahoo.com Henry Bowman b. 1829
H1450 David G. Mickle d.mickle@mycomspan.com Archibald Mickle c1653-1706
N104029 Mr. Gregory James Black gregoryb@aol.com Patrick Black 1793 - 1863
N14917 Mr. William Albert George II njmaugbill@aol.com, ugfbill@aol.com bernhart Edmund George 1861-1922 Germany
N14949 Steven Lominac stevelominac@hotmail.com Fielding Sudduth (1785-1862) Culpeper Va
N186397 D. alex Smith 1800das@gmail.com Walter Smith b.1465 Scotland
N3036 James Cullen Turner nyponen@gmail.com Elisha Turner b. 1770s? England? d. 1801
N9761 Mr. John Michael Brown III Hippee69@aol.com Benjamin Brown b 1790 Chester Co PA